Telford and East Shropshire Ramblers

Share our love for walking

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Flounders Folly, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Ellesmere, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, West of Clun and Cefns Ridge, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 6th September 2018, Short and Social - Gnosall area, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 13th September 2018, Diddlebury and Wenlock Edge, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 27th September 2018, Acton Burnell, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 4th October 2018, Short and Social - Pulverbatch, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Peckforton and the Sandstone Trail, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 11th October 2018, Fairoak, 8mile / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 21st October 2018, Caer Caradoc, Lawley and Hope Bowdler Circular, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 25th October 2018, Bridges Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st November 2018, Short and Social - The Miners Walk, 5.4mile / 8.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th November 2018, Kinver and The Million, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 8th November 2018, Worfield, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 18th November 2018, Brown Clee from Abdon, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd November 2018, Mucklewick Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd December 2018, Wilderley Hill and The Hollies, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 6th December 2018, Xmas Ramble and Lunch - Highley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 13th December 2018, T50 50 Mile Trail Stage 1 - Telford Town Park to Ironbridge, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Xmas Ramble and Lunch - Ackleton, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Monday, 31st December 2018, Festival of Winter Walks - Little Dawley, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 3rd January 2019, Short and Social - The Meadow Inn, Ironbridge, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Much Wenlock Area, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 10th January 2019, A Taste of Telford, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 20th January 2019, Hills around the Stretton Valley, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, Myddle and the Gough Walks, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Penkridge, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th February 2019, Short and Social - Donnington and the local tub boat canal system, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th February 2019, Cound and snowdrops, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Ruyton XI Towns, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Shugborough Park and Sherbrook Vally, 8.5mile / 13.7km

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Thursday, August 16, 2018